0

FFA State Staff


 

Person Position Phone E-mail
 Dave Wyrick
State Executive Secretary
(517) 353-9221
dwyrick@msu.edu
Michelle Sidel
State Project Assistant
(517) 353-9221 sidel@msu.edu
Mark Forbush
State Advisor
(989) 277-9249 forbushm@msu.edu
Lauren Heberling
Administrative Assistant
(517) 353-9221 heberli4@msu.edu
Josephine Forbush
Administrative Assistant
(517) 353-9221 forbush8@msu.edu
David Lindsay
Administrative Assistant
(517) 353-9221 lindsa75@msu.edu

MSU Agriscience Education Personnel


 

Person Position Phone E-mail
Mike Everett Specialist (517) 432-0292 everettm@msu.edu
Jenny Hodbod Ast Professor
jhodbod@anr.msu.edu
Aaron McKim Ast Professor (517) 432-0318 amckim@anr.msu.edu
Matt Raven Professor (517) 432-0293 mraven@msu.edu
R. Bud McKendree
Specialist    rbm@msu.edu

E-mail questions or comments to: association@michiganffa.org