Chapter Awards

2018 BOMC Awards

Byron Caledonia Hopkins
Ionia North Huron Springport

History of BOMC Awards (Excel Document)

2018 #SpeakAgMichigan

State Winner - Lapeer AM
State Runner-up - Springport
3rd Place - Ubly
4th Place - North Huron
5th Place - Ravenna
6th Place - Webberville
7th Place - Alma
8th Place - Montcalm Area Career Center

History of #SpeakAgMichigan Awards (Excel Document)

2018 National Chapter Awards


Springport - State Winner
Hopkins - 2nd Place
Lapeer - 3rd Place

Gold Awards

Alma Alpena Byron
Corunna Hopkins Jackson Area Career Center
Lapeer County AM Mason Montague
North Huron Olivet Sanilac Career Center
Springport Ubly Webberville

Silver Awards

Caledonia Careerline PM Laingsburg
Lowell Ravenna Whittemore-Prescott

Bronze Awards


History of National Chapter Awards (Excel Document)

2018 Superior Chapter Awards

Alma Alpena Branch Area CC Byron
Caledonia Careerline PM Cedar Springs Corunna
Ellsworth Hopkins Jackson Area CC Laingsburg
Lapeer AM Lowell Mason Montague
New Lothrop North Huron Ogemaw Heights Olivet
Ovid-Elsie Ravenna Sanilac Career Center Springport
Standish-Sterling Ubly Waldron Webberville

History of Superior Chapter Awards (Excel Document)

E-mail questions or comments to: association@michiganffa.org