Individual Awards

2019 Academic Excellence

History of Academic Excellence Recipients (508k Excel Document)

2018 Honorary Degree Recipients

Jeff and Deb Schunk Kerry and Kevin Dutcher
Christine Linck Eric and Christine Terpening
Gilbert and Angela Lindsay T.L. and Kelly Bushey
Ken and Terri Letts Randy and Lisa Klager
Russ and Joann Talaski Larry and Charlene Turrell
Moses and Diane Alexander Chris and Kandi Randall
Charles and Karen Scovill Dave and Jamie Siemen
Brian and Donna Hines Joe and Deidre Kellam
Betsy Braid Jason Gehrke
Jennifer Glombowski Bill Kushmaul
Victor Loomis Tony McCaul
Amanda Shreve Rebel Smith
Jason Smith Andrew Walker

History of State FFA Honorary Degree Recipients (125k Excel Document)

2019 Outstanding Junior Awards

History of Outstanding Junior Recipients (605k Excel Document)

History of Outstanding Junior Recipient Winners (48k Excel Document)

2019 Top Three Outstanding Juniors

Devin Haywood, Hastings - 1st Place
Ryan Luckhardt, Saline- 2nd Place
Shannon Good, Caledonia - 3rd Place

2019 Proficiency Awards

History of Proficiency Award Recipients (344k Excel Document)

2019 Agriscience Fair Awards

History of Agriscience Fair Award Recipients (19k Excel Document)

2019 Star Finalists

Star Agriscience Finalists

Raelynn Frey, Springport - State Star

Emily Unger, Montague

Elizabeth Trudeau, North Huron

 Proud Partner:


Star Production Finalists

Miriam Cook, Ionia - State Star

Shannon Good, Caledonia

Devin Haywood, Hastings

 Proud Partner:


Star Placement Finalists

Jacob Sprague, Durand - State Star

Jordan Siemen, Harbor Beach

Mitchell Richmond, Laker

AFNR Education Contest

2018 AFNR Education Contest Winners

State Winner - Hannah Gill, Genesee Career Institute

History of AFNR Education Contest Participants (710k Excel Document)

2019 State Degree Recipients

History of State Degree Recipients (710k Excel Document)

History of Gold and Silver State Degree Recipients (154k Excel Document)

2018 WLC Scholarship Recipients

Michigan FFA Alumni $500 Scholarship

Kyliee Ogryski, Ubly
Linsey Hoppe, Alpena

Michigan FFA Alumni $250 Scholarships

Katrina Tucker, Hopkins
Sabrina Schumacher, Ubly
Matthew Albrecht, Mason
Kimmy McConnell, Alpena

Jack Schut Memorial Scholarship

Kaylee Maust, Laker

Past State Officer Scholarship

Devin Haywood, Hastings

History of WLC Scholarship Recipients (Excel Document)

Past Awards

History of Agriscience Student Recognition Contest Award Recipients (Excel Document)

History of H.O. Sargent Award Diversity Recipients (Excel Document)

E-mail questions or comments to: association@michiganffa.org