0

Region II



2017-2018 Regional Officer Information


Region II Advisor: Pat Henne
Springport
300 W Main Street, Box 100
Springport, MI 49284
(517) 857-3475
pat.henne@springportschools.org
President
Caitlin Henne
Chapter: Springport
caitlin.henne@region2ffa.com
Vice President
Alyssa Bednorski
Chapter: Jackson Area Career Center
alyssa.bednorski@region2ffa.com
Secretary
Abby Kuntzleman
Chapter: Springport
abby.kuntzleman@region2ffa.com
Treasurer
Abby Stubbins
Chapter: Jonesville
abby.stubbins@region2ffa.com
Reporter
Natalie Ladd
Chapter: Waldron
natalie.ladd@region2ffa.com
Sentinel
Andrea Lee
Chapter: Lenawee
andrea.lee@region2ffa.com

E-mail questions or comments to: association@michiganffa.org