2017 FFA Golf Masters Tournament

Thank you to all of our sponsors and participants!

This years winners were:

  • Corporate Cup – Bay Port State Bank (Brody Beachy, Scott Main, Erik Wisner, Jason Hanson)
  • Supporters Cup – Michigan Farm Bureau (Stephanie Schafer, Laura Lunceford, Tom Nugent, Hannah Meyer)
  • Alumni Cup – Lakers FFA Alumni (Don Wheeler, JD Wheeler, Brett McBride, Jamie Learman)
  • Wheeler Cup – Bay Port State Bank
  • Cream The Cow – Citizens Bank Team
  • Longest Putt – Brandon Derusha
  • Ladies Longest Drive – Denise Studders
  • Gentlemens Longest Drive – Brett McBride
  • Ladies Closest to the Pin – Theresa Sisung
  • Gentlemens Closest to the Pin – Terry Krohn



Don't forget to check out the

Michigan FFA Foundation's Flickr page

to see all of the pictures taken

at this year's event!