0

 

Board of Directors (2018)

2018 Michigan FFA Foundation Board of Directors

 

 

Executive Committee:
 
Melissa Rogers, Board President
GreenStone Farm Credit Services
melissa.rogers@greenstonefcs.com
 
Jeff Brazo, Board Vice-President
A.W. Ayres Agency, Inc.
Pm2brazo@frontier.com
 
Jim Anderson, Board Treasurer
Consumers Energy
james.anderson@cmsenergy.com
 
Stephanie Schafer, Event Committee Chair
Michigan Farm Bureau
Sschaf2@michfb.com
 
Kurt Marvel, Individual Giving Committee Chair
DuPont Pioneer
kurt.marvel@pioneer.com
 
Aubrey Schroeder, PhD., Corporate Solicitation/Partnership Chair
Zoetis, VMRD
Aubrey.schroeder@zoetis.com
 
   
Elected Board of Directors:
 
Troy Bancroft, Past Board President
Agroliquid
troy.bancroft@agroliquid.com
 
Mary L. Kelpinski
Michigan Pork Producers Association
kelpinski@mipork.org
 
Scott Krohn
Thumb Crop Insurance
krohn_scott@yahoo.com
 
Sarah Michalek
Michigan Milk Producers Association
smichalek@mimilk.com
 
Liza Moore
Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
lmoore@fosterswift.com
 
R. Alan Moore
Moore Seed Farm
ramoore@msfseeds.com
 
Chad Paalman
NuWave Technology Partners
Chad.paalman@nuwavepartners.com
 
Jim Zook
Michigan Corn Growers, Assn.
jzook@micorn.org
 
   
Permanent Organization Directors:
 
Tami Baumann
Office of External Relations
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Michigan State University

bauman13@anr.msu.edu
 
Jeff Haarer
Michigan Department of Agriculture
haarerj@michigan.gov
 
Randy Showerman, PhD
Director Institute of Agricultural Technology
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Michigan State University

showerma@msu.edu
 
   
Ex-Officio Board Members:
 
Mark Forbush
State FFA Advisor
Michigan FFA Association
Michigan State University

forbushm@msu.edu
 



Sherry Kiel
Michigan FFA Alumni, President
sherry.kiel@gmail.com





Leyna Miller
Michigan Association of Agriscience Educators
lmiller@almaschools.net






Cassy Puskala
Michigan FFA Foundation Executive Director
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Michigan State University

cassy99@msu.edu






Dave Wyrick
State Executive Secretary
Michigan FFA Association
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Michigan State University

dwyrick@msu.edu