0

 


Board of Directors


 

Michigan FFA Foundation Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee:

Craig, Bob

Board President

Craig & Associates Consulting, Inc.

bobcraig50@msn.com


Bancroft, Troy

Board Vice-President

Agroliquid

troy.bancroft@agroliquid.com

 

Bushey, TL

Board Treasurer

The Gemini Group

TLBushey@geminigroup.net


Rogers, Melissa

Event Committee Chair

GreenStone Farm Credit Services

melissa.rogers@greenstonefcs.com

 

Davis, Matt

Individual Giving Committee Chair

DuPont Pioneer

matt.davis@pioneer.com

 

Moore, Liza

Corporate Solicitation/Partnerships Chair

Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC

lmoore@fosterswift.com

 

 

Elected Board Directors

Anderson, Jim

Consumers Energy

james.anderson@cmsenergy.com

Committee: Individual Engagement



   Brazo, Jeff

A. W. Ayres Agency, Inc.

pm2brazo@frontier.com

 

 

   Paalman, Chad

NuWave Technology Partners

Chad.paalman@nuwavepartners.com

 

Schafer, Stephanie

Michigan Farm Bureau

Sschaf2@michfb.com


Dr. Schroeder, Aubrey

Zoetis

Aubrey.Schroeder@zoetis.com

 

Wallace, G. Alan

Miller Canfield

wallace@millercanfield.com

Committee: Corporate Solicitation/Partnerships

 


Permanent Organization Directors

   Haarer, Jeff

Michigan Department of Agriculture

haarerj@michigan.gov

 

Mike Hamm, Chairperson 

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Community Sustainability

 


Ex-Official Board Members

Kiel, Sherry

Michigan FFA Alumni, Past President

sherry.kiel@gmail.com

 

Miller, Leyna

Michigan Association of Agriscience Educators

lmiller@almaschools.net

 

   Forbush, Mark

Michigan FFA Association

State FFA Advisor

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

forbushm@msu.edu

 

Wyrick, Dave

Michigan FFA Association

State Executive Secretary

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

dwyrick@msu.edu

 

 

Executive Director

Cassy Puskala

Michigan FFA Foundation

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

446 W. Circle Drive, Room 319

East Lansing, MI 48824

Bus:517-432-2482

Fax:517-353-4595