0

 


Board of Directors

Michigan FFA Foundation

Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee:

Troy Bancroft

Board President

AgroLiquid

troy.bancroft@agroliquid.com

 

Melissa Rogers

Board Vice-President

GreenStone Farm Credit Services

melissa.rogers@greenstonefcs.com

 

Jim Anderson

Board Treasurer

Consumers Energy

james.anderson@cmsenergy.com

 

Stephanie Schafer

Event Committee Chair

Michigan Farm Bureau

sschaf2@michfb.com 

 

Jeff Brazo

Individual Giving Committee Chair

A.W. Ayres Agency, Inc.

pm2brazo@frontier.com

 

Aubrey Schroeder, Ph.D.

Corporate Solicitation/Partnerships Chair

Zoetis, VMRD

aubrey.schroeder@zoetis.com

 

 

Elected Board Directors

Liza Moore

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC

lmoore@fosterswift.com

 

Chad Paalman

NuWave Technology Partners

chad.paalman@nuwavepartners.com

 

Scott Krohn

Thumb Crop Insurance

krohn_scott@yahoo.com


Sarah Michalek

Michigan Milk Producers Association

smichalek@mimilk.com

 

Mary Kelpinksi

Michigan Pork Producers Association

kelpinski@mipork.org

 

R. Alan Moore

Moore Seed Farm 

ramoore@msfseeds.com

 

Kurt Marvel

DuPont Pioneer

kurt.marvel@pioneer.com


Jim Zook

Michigan Corn Growers Association

jzook@micorn.org

 

Permanent Organization Directors 

Haarer, Jeff

Michigan Department of Agriculture

haarerj@michigan.gov

 

Mike Hamm, Chairperson 

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Community Sustainability

 


Ex-Official Board Members

Kiel, Sherry

Michigan FFA Alumni, Past President

sherry.kiel@gmail.com

 

Miller, Leyna

Michigan Association of Agriscience Educators

lmiller@almaschools.net

 

Forbush, Mark

Michigan FFA Association

State FFA Advisor

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

forbushm@msu.edu

 

Wyrick, Dave

Michigan FFA Association

State Executive Secretary

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

dwyrick@msu.edu

 

 

Executive Director

Cassy Puskala

Michigan FFA Foundation

Michigan State University

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

446 W. Circle Drive, Room 319

East Lansing, MI 48824

Bus:517-432-2482

Fax:517-353-4595